NANPA 2020 Board of Directors Election

Ballot deadline is 11:59 pm EDT, Saturday, May 15, 2020.

The terms of four NANPA Board of Directors will expire on June 30, 2019: Don Carter, Gordan Illg, Lisa Langell, and Andrew Snyder.

Four NANPA members are on the 2020 ballot to fill the four vacancies. As per NANPA’s bylaws, these nominees were selected by the Nominations and Elections Committee who has verified that the candidates are willing to stand for office, and that they meet all criteria and requirements to serve.

The NANPA Board has approved these individuals for this election:

The elected individuals will take office on July 1, 2020, for a three-year term.

NANPA provides statements, photos, and biographies for each candidate. Please take a few moments to learn about these individuals and cast your vote.

All votes must be received by 11:59 pm EDT, Friday, May 15, 2020, to be counted.

NOTE: To protect the integrity of voting, you must be logged in to the Members Area of the NANPA website to vote. Click “NANPA Board of Directors Candidates” under the “Organizational Information” header to cast your vote.

Note: Student memberships are not eligible to vote in this election.

%d bloggers like this:
lpl2020夏季赛百里守约在哪一期 | 下一页